[TeX] First TeX documents

latex-logo

After a long winding road working my first hydrological codes (following the Hydromad Tutorial by Felix Andrews, getting to know R environment in Willem Vervoort’s class, installing TeX, trying TeX, composing an R report using TeX via Sweave. Now here’s my first TeX document. However, I am still can not embed the picture in it. It’s still in my to do list :-).
hydromadsweave

PS: oh by the way, I am posting using Markdown syntax 🙂

Published by

Erwin

Research interest: Hydrochemistry, multivariate analysis, and R programming My current focus is how to provide the hydrostratigraphy of volcanic aquifers in Bandung area. The research is based on environmental isotope measurement in groundwater and morphometry. My work consists of hydrochemical measurements. I am using multivariate statistical methods to provides more quantitative foundation for the analysis and more insight into the groundwater behaviour.

Leave a Reply

